Connect with us

Grammy winners 2019: Here is the total record of who gained

Grammy winners 2019: Here's the full list of who won


Grammy winners 2019: Here is the total record of who gained

Beneath is the record of nominees and winners for the televised classes.

Verify again for updates all through the night time.

“Good Factor,” Leon Bridges

“Actually,” Lalah Hathaway


“Gumbo Unplugged (Reside),” PJ Morton

Greatest nation album

“Unapologetically,” Kelsea Ballerini

“Port Saint Joe,” Brothers Osborne

“Woman Going Nowhere,” Ashley McBryde

“Golden Hour,” Kacey Musgraves *WINNER

“Quantity 2,” Chris Stapleton

Album of the yr

“Invasion of Privateness,” Cardi B

“By the Manner, I Forgive You,” Brandi Carlile

“Scorpion,” Drake

“H.E.R.,” H.E.R.

“Beerbongs & Bentleys,” Submit Malone

“Soiled Pc,” Janelle Monae

“Golden Hour,” Kacey Musgraves

“Black Panther: The Album,” That includes Kendrick Lamar

File of the yr

“I Like It,” Cardi B, Unhealthy Bunny & J Balvin

“The Joke,” Brandi Carlile

“That is America,” Infantile Gambino

“God’s Plan,” Drake

“Shallow,” Woman Gaga and Bradley Cooper

“All The Stars,” Kendrick Lamar and SZA

“Rockstar,” Submit Malone feat. 21 Savage

“The Center,” Zedd, Maren Morris and Gray

Music of the yr

“All The Stars,” Kendrick Duckworth, Mark Spears, Al Shuckburgh, Anthony Tiffith and Solana Rowe

“Boo’d Up,” Larrance Dopson, Joelle James, Ella Mai, and Dijon McFarlane

“God’s Plan,” Aubrey Graham, Daveon Jackson, Brock Korsan, Ron Latour, Matthew Samuels and Noah Shebib.

“In My Blood,” Teddy Geiger, Scott Harris, Shawn Mendes and Geoffrey Warburton

“The Joke,” Brandi Carlile, Dave Cobb, Phil Hanseroth and Tim Hanseroth

“The Center,” Sarah Aarons, Jordan Ok. Johnson, Stefan Johnson, Marcus Lomax, Kyle Trewartha, Michael Trewartha and Anton Zaslavski

“Shallow,” Woman Gaga, Mark Ronson, Anthony Rossomando and Andrew Wyatt

“This Is America,” Donald Glover and Ludwig Göransson *WINNER

Greatest new artist

Chloe X Halle

Luke Combs

Greta Van Fleet


Dua Lipa *WINNER

Margo Worth

Bebe Rexha

Jorja Smith

Greatest pop solo efficiency

“Colours,” Beck

“Havana (Reside),” Camila Cabello

“God Is A Lady,” Ariana Grande

“Joanne (The place Do You Suppose You are Goin’?),” Woman Gaga *WINNER

“Higher Now,” Submit Malone

Greatest pop vocal album

“Camila,” Camila Cabello

“Which means Of Life,” Kelly Clarkson

“Sweetener,” Ariana Grande *WINNER

“Shawn Mendes,” Shawn Mendes

“Lovely Trauma,” P!nk

“Popularity,” Taylor Swift

Greatest pop duo/group efficiency

“Fall in Line,” Christina Aguilera that includes Demi Lovato

“Do not Go Breaking My Coronary heart,” Backstreet Boys

“‘S Fantastic,” Tony Bennett & Diana Krall

“Shallow,” Woman Gaga & Bradley Cooper *WINNER

“Women Like You,” Maroon 5 that includes Cardi B

“Say One thing,” Justin Timberlake that includes Chris Stapleton

“The Center,” Zedd, Maren Morris & Gray

Greatest rap album

“Invasion Of Privateness,” Cardi B *WINNER

“Swimming,” Mac Miller

“Victory Lap,” Nipsey Hussle

“Daytona,” Pusha T

“Astroworld,” Travis Scott

Greatest rap tune

“God’s Plan,” Aubrey Graham, Daveon Jackson, Brock Korsan, Ron LaTour, Matthew Samuels & Noah Shebib, songwriters (Drake) *WINNER

“King’s Lifeless,” Kendrick Duckworth, Samuel Gloade, James Litherland, Johnny McKinzie, Mark Spears, Travis Walton, Nayvadius Wilburn & Michael Williams II, songwriters (Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, Future & James Blake)

“Fortunate You,” R. Fraser, G. Lucas, M. Mathers, M. Samuels & J. Candy, songwriters (Eminem That includes Joyner Lucas)

“Sicko Mode,” Khalif Brown, Rogét Chahayed, BryTavious Chambers, Mike Dean, Mirsad Dervic, Kevin Gomringer, Tim Gomringer, Aubrey Graham, John Edward Hawkins, Chauncey Hollis, Jacques Webster, Ozan Yildirim & Cydel Younger, songwriters (Travis Scott, Drake, Large Hawk & Swae Lee)

“Win,” Ok. Duckworth, A. Hernandez, J. McKinzie, M. Samuels & C. Thompson, songwriters (Jay Rock)

Greatest nation tune

“Break Up In The Finish,” Jessie Jo Dillon, Chase McGill & Jon Nite, songwriters (Cole Swindell)

“Pricey Hate,” Tom Douglas, David Hodges & Maren Morris, songwriters (Maren Morris That includes Vince Gill)

“I Lived It,” Rhett Akins, Ross Copperman, Ashley Gorley & Ben Hayslip, songwriters (Blake Shelton)

“Area Cowboy,” Luke Laird, Shane McAnally & Kacey Musgraves, songwriters (Kacey Musgraves) *WINNER

“Tequila,” Nicolle Galyon, Jordan Reynolds & Dan Smyers, songwriters (Dan + Shay)

“When Somebody Stops Loving You,” Hillary Lindsey, Chase McGill & Lori McKenna, songwriters (Little Large City)

Greatest R&B efficiency

“Lengthy As I Reside,” Toni Braxton

“Summer season,” The Carters

“Y O Y,” Lalah Hathaway

“Greatest Half,” H.E.R. that includes Daniel Caesar *WINNER

“First Started,” PJ Morton

Supply hyperlink

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More in Style

To Top